Home‎ > ‎


Faculty & Staff, 2016-2017

Phone Number (603)638-2800

Fax Number: (603)638-2031

Ms. Susan E. Hodgdon, SAU 77 Superintendent, “Ext. 46”

Shelley Jewell, SAU 77 Administrative Assistant, “Ext. 48”

Leah Holz, School Principal, “Ext. 13”

Teri Gaston, Special Education Director, “Ext. 23”

Sandy Lang, Executive Secretary, “Ext. 10″

Rose Harris, Finance Manager, “Ext. 14”

Cindy Guibord, Food Service Director, “Ext. 17”

Dale Tinkham, Custodian, “Ext. 34”

Jackie Gilmour, Health and Wellness Coordinator/ School Nurse, “Ext. 32”

Amanda Foley, Guidance Counselor, “Ext. 32”

Hilary Cohen, Speech/ Language Pathologist, “Ext. 38”


Monica Bixby, Preschool Teacher, “Ext. 27”

Stephanie Chadburn, Kindergarten Teacher, “Ext. 15”

Belinda Smith, First/ Second Grade Teacher, “Ext. 28

Laura Tobin, Third Grade Teacher, “Ext. 16”

Sarah Gaudette, Fourth Grade Teacher, “Ext. 29”

Brittany Regis, Fifth Grade Teacher, “Ext. 25”

Louisa Bliss, 7-8 Grade Math/ Science Teacher, “Ext. 18”

                    , 6 Grade Teacher, “Ext. 43”

Amy Lawton, Technology Integration Educator, Library, “Ext. 33”

Jennifer Corkins, Music/ Art Teacher and Reading Specialist, “Ext. 21”

Ken Marier, Physical Education Teacher, “Ext. 12”

If you would like to contact an instructor at Monroe Consolidated School via email…

Use the First letter of the person first name then Last name with the @monroeschool77.com... “Eg. FLastname@monroeschool77.com”

Mailing Address:  PO Box 130, 77 Woodsville Rd. Monroe, NH 03771

Subpages (1): Outdoor Classroom