Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff, 2023/2024

Phone Number (603)638-2800

Fax Number: (603)638-2031

Leah Holz, District Administrator, “Ext. 113”

Molley Gilley, SAU 77 Administrative Assistant, “Ext. 148”

Kailie Boothby, Coordinator of Student Services, “Ext. 123”

Karen Remick, School Administrative Assistant, “Ext. 110″

Rose Harris, Business Manager, “Ext. 114”

Celise Johnson, Food Service Director, “Ext. 117”

Bill Edmunds, Custodian, “Ext. 120”

Jennifer Graham, School Nurse, “Ext. 147”

Jackie Gaouette, Guidance Counselor/Coordinator of Discipline, “Ext. 107”


Monica Bixby, Preschool Teacher, “Ext. 127”

Stephanie Chadburn, Kindergarten Teacher, “Ext. 138”

Jillian Bliss, First Grade Teacher, “Ext. 129”

Ally Morrison, Second Grade Teacher, “Ext. 128"

Belinda Smith, Third Grade Teacher, “Ext. 115”

Brittany Bogie, Fourth Grade Teacher, "Ext. 143"

Breanna Fearon, Fifth Grade Teacher, “Ext. 135

Laura Tobin, Sixth-Eighth Grade Humanities Teacher, “Ext. 116”

Nathan Jordan, Sixth-Eighth Grade Math Teacher, "Ext. 132"

Michael Chadburn, Sixth-Eighth Grade Science Teacher, “Ext. 134”

Amy McKeever, Technology Integration Educator/ Library, “Ext. 133”

Jennifer Kenney, Music/Art, “Ext. 121”

Brittany Kempton, Title 1 Coordinator/Reading Specialist, "Ext. 125"

PARAEDUCATORS (no extensions)

Sarah Corey

Aleksandra Lawrie

Judy Martin

Hayley McBride

Kelley Meckes

Jacki Nelson

Cindy Ruggles

If you would like to contact a teacher at Monroe Consolidated School via email…

Use the First letter of the person first name then Last name with the @monroeschool77.com... “Eg. FLastname@monroeschool77.com”

Mailing Address:  PO Box 130, 77 Woodsville Rd. Monroe, NH 03771